Olivia Cochran Louisville
Photo-Go Cards.com

“We’re proud to recognize these incredible student-athletes who have shown many skills that made Katrina McClain the standout she was and have proven themselves the best at their position,” said

John L. Doleva, President and CEO of the Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame. “As we launch our fan voting component tomorrow, we encourage fans to vote alongside Katrina and our distinguished

selection committee.”

2024 Katrina McClain Preseason Watchlist

Angel Reese, LSU               Emma Rosiek, Creighton

Aaliyah Edwards, UConn        Dre’Una Edwards, Baylor

Quay Miller, Colorado           Aliyah Moore, Texas

Lauren Gustin, BYU             Addie Budnik, Richmond

Alissa Pili Utah                 Sam Brunelle, Virginia

Erynn Barnum, Mississippi St     Sania Feagin, South Carolina

Esmery Martinez, Arizona        DeYona Gaston, Texas

Maddie Westbeld, Notre Dame   Darianna Littlepage-Buggs, Baylor

Olivia Cochran, Louisville        Janiah Barker, Texas A&M

Mimi Collins, NC State          Aicha Coulibaly, Texas A&M