It’s the end of the college football season and I honestly hate this time of year. I mean, I love the awards but I just hate seeing the season that I love so much come to an end. Well, the Eddie Robinson Coach Of The Year awards have been announced and here’s the list below.

Photo – Parker Waters

Sonny Dykes, TCU

Mike Elko, Duke

Willie Fritz, Tulane

Jim Harbaugh, Michigan

Lincoln Riley, USC

Kirby Smart, Georgia

Jon Sumrall, Troy

Jeff Traylor, UTSA