Teams And Bracket For The Jacksonville Classic Announced


The 2021 Jacksonville Classic will take place at UNF Arena on Nov. 21-22. The teams participating are Florida State, LMU, Missouri, SMU,BU, NIU, Little Rock, and Sam Houston.

The bracket is set up as Florida State vs LMU, Missouri will face SMU in the Duval bracket while BU will battle NIU, and Little Rock will face Sam Houston in the Jacksonville bracket.

The Tourney will highlight some fun teams from last season where Missouri had an NCAA Tournament bid, Florida State made the NCAA Sweet 16, and LMU was 13-9 last season.

If you plan on attending the event hit the link below for tickets.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here