Here’s a list of the 2018 finalists for the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. The
votes will be announced in December.

Ray Allen
Maurice Cheeks
Jason Kidd
Grant Hill
Steve Nash
Chris Webber
Katie Smith
Tina Thompson
1954-58 Wayland Baptist University (team)
Rudy Tomjanovich (coach)
Charles “Lefty” Driesell (coach)
Hugh Evans (referee)
Kim Mulkey (coach)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here