DATE                            GAME                                       TIME

Saturday, Sept. 9           Gardner-Webb at Wyoming         2 p.m. MT

Saturday, Sept. 16         Idaho State at Nevada                4 p.m. PT

Saturday, Sept. 30         Nevada at Fresno State*             7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Oct. 7            Colorado State at Utah State*     2:30 p.m. MT

Saturday, Oct. 14          UNLV at Air Force*                    Noon MT

Saturday, Oct. 14          New Mexico at Fresno State*      7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Oct. 21          Utah State at UNLV*                  3 p.m. PT

Saturday, Oct. 28          UNLV at Fresno State*               7 p.m. PT

Saturday, Nov. 4            Utah State at New Mexico*        3:30 p.m. MT

Saturday, Nov. 18          Fresno State at Wyoming*          Noon MT

Saturday, Nov. 25          UNLV at Nevada*                      Noon PT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here